Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Clay Country : A deeply moving saga, Paperback / softback Book

Clay Country : A deeply moving saga Paperback / softback

Part of the The Cornish Clay Sagas series

Paperback / softback

Description

Can she keep the promise she made?When Morwen Tremayne read her vows to Ben Killigrew, she swore to stay by his side until death parted them. But when crushing disaster strikes, the foundation of Ben and Morwen's life together is shaken to its very core.

Pushed to breaking point, they are forced to question whether the love which bloomed in the sun can flower once more in darker days... An emotional saga of love, pain and family, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Rosie Goodwin and Maureen Lee

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£6.15

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Rowena Summers  |  View all

Also in the The Cornish Clay Sagas series  |  View all