Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Roxette: Travelling the World, Blu-ray  BluRay

Roxette: Travelling the World Blu-ray



Live performance by Swedish pop double act Roxette. Recorded during their 2011-2012 comeback world tour, the duo play a selection of hits from throughout their career including 'It Must Have Been Love', 'Listen to Your Heart' and 'The Look'.


  • Format:Blu-ray
  • Region:B
  • Certification:(Ex)
  • EAN:5053105184125
  • Catalogue number:5310518412
  • Studio:Rhino Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre:Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour:Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops