Roy Grace Box Set: Books 1-10, Mixed media product Book

Roy Grace Box Set: Books 1-10 Mixed media product


The first ten novels of Peter James' enormously popular, multi-award-winning crime series featuring Detective Superintendent Roy Grace are collected together in this stunning box set. Peter James' Roy Grace Box Set: Books 1-10 contains the following gripping novels: Dead SimpleLooking Good DeadNot Dead EnoughDead Man's FootstepsDead TomorrowDead Like YouDead Man's GripNot Dead YetDead Man's TimeWant You Dead


  • Format: Mixed media product
  • Pages: 4000 pages
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781509813827



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops