Royal Pains: Series Four, DVD  DVD


All 16 episodes from the fourth series of the American medical comedy drama starring Mark Feuerstein as Hank, the hottest new 'concierge doctor' in the Hamptons.

The episodes are: 'After the Fireworks', 'Imperfect Storm', 'A Guesthouse Divided', 'Dawn of the Med', 'You Give Love a Bad Name', 'About Face', 'Fools Russian', 'Manimal', 'Business and Pleasure', 'Who's Your Daddy', 'Dancing With the Devil', 'Hurts Like a Mother', 'Something Fishy This Way Comes', 'Sand Legs', 'Off-Season Greetings: Part One' and 'Off-Season Greetings: Part Two'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030697031228
  • Catalogue number: FHED3324
  • Studio: Fabulous Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops