Royal Pains: Series Two, DVD  DVD


All 18 episodes from the second series of the American medical comedy drama starring Mark Feuerstein as Hank, the hottest new 'concierge doctor' in the Hamptons.

The episodes are: 'Spasticity', 'Lovesick', 'Keeping the Faith', 'Medusa', 'Mano a Mano', 'In Vino Veritas', 'Comfort's Overrated', 'The Hankover', 'Frenemies', 'Whole Lotto Love', 'Big Whoop', 'Open Up Your Yenta Mouth and Say Ah', 'Mulligan', 'Pit Stop', 'A History of Violins', 'Astraphobia', 'Fight Or Flight' and 'Listen to the Music'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030697024640
  • Catalogue number: FHED3067
  • Studio: Fremantle Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops