Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Rozhdestvensky at the Proms - Glinka/Tchaikovsky, DVD DVD

Rozhdestvensky at the Proms - Glinka/Tchaikovsky DVD



Gennadi Rozhdestvensky conducts the BBC Symphony Orchestra in three performances taken from two Proms concerts at London's Royal Albert Hall in 1981.

The performances include Glinka's 'Ruslan and Lyudmila' overture and the second act of Tchaikovsky's 'Nutcracker Suite'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops