Rubinstein: In Concert, DVD  DVD

Rubinstein: In Concert DVD

Directed by Hugo Kach


Arthur Rubinstein and the London Symphony Orchestra perform: Grieg: Piano Concerto; Chopin: Piano Concerto No.2; and Saint-Saens Piano Concerto No.2.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0044007341957
  • Catalogue number: 0734195
  • Studio: Decca
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops