Rugrats: Scary Stories, DVD DVD


Eight more episodes featuring the animated adventures of the Rugrats babies: Tommy, Chuckie, Phil and Lil.

In this collection the gang try to catch a bandit on a train, Grandpa moves into a retirement home and the babies go camping in their backyard.

The episodes are: 'Murmur On the Ornery Express', 'The Fun Way Day', 'Trading Phil', 'Grandpa's Date', 'Legend of Satchmo', 'Grandpa's Teeth', 'Visitors from Outer Space' and 'Grandpa Moves Out'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5037899061688
  • Catalogue number: THW351
  • Studio: Three Wolves Ltd
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops