Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Emily Sparkes and the Friendship Fiasco : Book 1, EPUB eBook

Emily Sparkes and the Friendship Fiasco : Book 1 EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Join Emily Sparkes for hilarious observations about life, parents and how to handle the grossest boys in the universe! Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Dork Diaries. Now shortlisted for the Scholastic Laugh Out Loud Book Award (The Lollies).

'Lots of fun and a really cool read!' - Cathy Cassidy

Emily Sparkes thinks having your best friend move to Wales at the same time as your parents decide to have a new baby is probably more trauma than anyone should have to cope with. But things go from bad to worse when she's paired with revolting Gross-Out Gavin for the school trip! Emily is determined to escape him, and when glamorous new girl Chloe Clarke turns up it seems her prayers might be answered.

Unfortunately, everyone has gone Chloe Clarke mad and Emily finds her 'sworn enemy' Zuzanna has had the same idea. Getting and keeping Chloe as a friend proves a lot more troublesome than Emily anticipated and leads her into a whole new set of disasters . . .

Information

Other Formats

Information