logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Orphans of Bell Lane : A powerful heartwarming saga, Paperback / softback Book

The Orphans of Bell Lane : A powerful heartwarming saga Paperback / softback

Description

A heartwarming story, perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Katie Flynn. 'I couldn't stop reading this story . . . a real page turner' Sheila Newberry1860s LondonOrphaned at a young age, Rosa has always looked out for her younger sister, Grace, protecting her from the dangers and bullies of the workhouse. So when Grace is suddenly faced with a world without Rosa, she finds herself alone and forced to make difficult decisions about her future.

Can she really walk away from everything she has built to protect the children Rosa has left behind?Returning to the gang-ruled streets of south-east London, Grace is determined to build a better future for herself and for the children of Bell Lane - no matter what the cost . . .

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Sagas
  • ISBN: 9781785761294

£7.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops