Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Deadly Lesson : A twisting and unflinching thriller, EPUB eBook

Deadly Lesson : A twisting and unflinching thriller EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

'Class warfare in all its glory or goriness' TONY MILLINGTON

The latest unflinching and heart-racing thriller from S. J. Butler, the author of Between the Lines. perfect for fans of M. W. Craven and Robert Bryndza.


When a dead body is discovered in a house near the university, Detective Chief Inspector Jack Hogan and his team are left baffled by the viciousness of the assault. And with very little to go on, the questions quickly mount up.

But, when another victim turns up with the same distinguishing mark etched on their skin - one that links the victims to an anarchist group - it becomes clear that a depraved and calculating serial killer is at large.

With the murderer always one step ahead, time is of the essence and DCI Hogan must act fast before another life is taken.

Readers LOVE S. J. Butler's BETWEEN THE LINES:

'This story gets hold of you and makes you shudder. Five stars' 5* reader review

'An extraordinarily fantastic literary thriller. A huge five star read for me' 5* reader review

'Plenty of twists to keep you guessing! Just brilliant' 5* reader review

'Gritty, well written, a real page turner' 5* reader review

'Makes the reader think more deeply about the themes of identity, loss, perception and self-perception. Highly recommended' 5* reader review

'Gem of a debut' 5* reader review

'Great twists and turns . . . Can't wait to read more of S. J Butlers books!!' 5* reader review

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by S. J. Butler