Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Framed : an absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist, Hardback Book

Framed : an absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist Hardback

Hardback

Description

'Fast, twisty and totally unexpected. A riveting read' Shari LapenaNothing is as it seems in this highly original and unputdownable thriller.

Fans of The Wife Between Us and Need to Know will devour Framed by S.

L. McInnis. But you won't see the twists coming... It was all fine until she turned up... Music teacher Beth and film producer Jay seem to have the perfect life together in LA. When Cassie - Beth's old best friend and college wild child - turns up unexpectedly, everything changes.

But what neither of them know is what Cassie is running from. And that it's going to have consequences for them all. Something is about to go very wrong. And someone is going to lie about it.

Information

Other Formats

£18.99

£16.05

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by S L McInnis

£8.99

£8.65