Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Exile, EPUB eBook

Exile EPUB

Part of the The Extinction Trials series

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

The second book in the heart-stopping TheExtinction Trials trilogy, for fans of The Hunger Games and Jurassic Park.

Terror. Wonder. Survival. Welcome to the continent of monsters.

To ensure the survival of the human race, three killer species must be destroyed. It's a deadly mission - one that Stormchaser and Lincoln are not allowed to refuse.

But in the jaws of danger, would you obey orders - or fight for the secret that might save those you love?

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by S.M. Wilson  |  View all

Also in the The Extinction Trials series  |  View all