Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Infinity Guardians, Paperback / softback Book

The Infinity Guardians Paperback / softback

Part of the The Infinity Files series

Paperback / softback

Description

Escape into space with the conclusion to the star-spangled duology that began with The Infinity Files, perfect for fans of Doctor Who, The Eternals and The Aurora Cycle. "Action-packed, joyously futuristic." Armadillo"After so many years of bleak dystopias it's a pleasure to witness the return of space opera to YA." The Irish Times Get in.

Get out. Keep to the task. Leave no one behind. Ash Yang is the youngest ever Guardian of the Infinity Files, responsible for the universe's most powerful and dangerous artefacts. And whether her planet-hopping missions take her to crumbling space ports, volcanic disasters or cloud cities, her new team - loyal Ezra, tech-genius Amara and daring Trik - have got her back. But when a ruthless enemy tracks them across the galaxies, Ash must protect not just her team and their home, but the whole universe.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:320 pages
  • Publisher:Usborne Publishing Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781474987004

£7.99

£7.39

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:320 pages
  • Publisher:Usborne Publishing Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781474987004

Also by S.M. Wilson  |  View all

Also in the The Infinity Files series