Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Saga: Spin It Again - Live in Munich, Blu-ray  BluRay

Saga: Spin It Again - Live in Munich Blu-ray


The Canadian prog rock band captured live in performance in Germany in 2012.

The songs performed by the group, who have been together since 1977 and developed a loyal following, include 'Anywhere You Wanna Go', 'Mouse in a Maze' and 'Careful Where You Step'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 4029759084907
  • Catalogue number: 0208490ERE
  • Studio: Absolute Marketing
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops