Saiyuki Reload: Collection, DVD  DVD


All 25 episodes of the Japanese action anime following the adventures of Priest Genjo Sanzo (voice of Toshihiko Seki), Son Goku (Soichiro Hoshi), Cho Hakkai (Akira Ishida) and Sha Gojyo (Hiroaki Hirata) as they maintain their westward journey to stop the resurrection of the demon Gyoumao.

As the reputation of the Sanzo party precedes them, they continue to fight demon assassins at every turn, but they must also deal with increasing tensions within their group in order to defeat a powerful enemy.

The episodes are: 'The Bullets Have Been Reloaded', 'Writhing Trap', 'Toughest Enemies Ever', 'Final Promise', 'Slumbering Memories', 'Rescue', 'Little Panther', 'Tasty Cooking', 'Invisible Castle', 'Demon Genjo Sanzo', 'A Kind Visage', 'Forest of the Spirited Away', 'A Teeny Tiny Story', 'Whisper of Darkness', 'Premonition', 'Footsteps', 'Impossible Wish', 'Sorrowful Bond', 'Farewell', 'Prelude', 'Fight', 'The Broken', 'Our Way', 'Rematch' and 'Conclusion'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004309
  • Catalogue number: MVD7030
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops