Little Baby Books Set 3 : I Can Do it, Let's Listen, Make Your Mark, Which One?, Multiple copy pack Book

Little Baby Books Set 3 : I Can Do it, Let's Listen, Make Your Mark, Which One? Multiple copy pack

Edited by Sally Featherstone

Part of the Little Baby Books series


Little Baby Books have been written to give straighforward and practical help in implementing the advice contained in the Birth to Three Matters guidance (DfES/Sure Start, 2003). they are by experts in child development and early learning.

All thesuggested activities have been tried and tested with children in the appropriate age group.

Each book covers one area of learning, an four broad stages of development.

Visual links make it easy to see which is the focus group for the activity.

No special equipment is required - most activities rely on things you already have, or can easily collect.

Activities are fun and easy to use. Each page: - has clear instructions for the activity - shows how the activity can be matched to individual children, including those with additional needs - points out what to watch for and note during the activity, so you see the learning in action - describes how thw child's learning develops and how it links with later skills


  • Format: Multiple copy pack
  • Pages: 192 pages, 46 illus
  • Publisher: Featherstone Education Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Baby books
  • ISBN: 9781905019236



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Little Baby Books series