Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 7: Not Ethan Again!, Paperback / softback Book

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 7: Not Ethan Again! Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Jenni Desmond

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks series


Not Ethan Again! is a charmingly-illustrated story of jam, frogs and sibling rivalry.

Jessie's brother Ethan is always taking her stuff, like her doll and her scooter.

He even takes the card that Jessie made for Granny's birthday.

But when he takes a pot of jam thinking that it's hair gel, he gets into a sticky situation ... much to Jessie's delight. Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations.

These 36 original stories will get children thinking, and develop and deepen their comprehension skills.

The variety of authors and illustration styles broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child.

All the books in the series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book for them.

They also contain inside cover notes, to enable parents and teachers to support children in their reading.

Help with children's reading development is also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops