One Little Lie : From the Best Selling Author Comes a New Crime Thriller Book for 2018, Paperback / softback Book

One Little Lie : From the Best Selling Author Comes a New Crime Thriller Book for 2018 Paperback / softback

Description

`Sam Carrington has done it again. One Little Lie is a twisty, gripping read. I loved it.' Cass Green `Expertly written ... with plentiful twists and unforgettable characters, it's an insightful and unnerving read.' Caroline Mitchell `My name is Alice. And my son is a murderer.' Deborah's son was killed four years ago.

Alice's son is in prison for committing that crime. Deborah would give anything to have her boy back, and Alice would do anything to right her son's wrongs. Driven by guilt and the need for redemption, Alice has started a support group for parents with troubled children.

But as the network begins to grow, she soon finds out just how easy it is for one little lie to spiral out of control... They call it mother's intuition, but can you ever really know your own child? Deeply psychological and suspenseful, One Little Lie is a twisty and unnerving story about the price of motherhood and the unthinkable things we do to protect our children.Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Laura Marshall.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780008300814

£7.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sam Carrington   |  View all