Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Her Perfect Life, EPUB eBook

Her Perfect Life EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

A brilliantly twisty psychological thriller for fans of I Let You Go and Behind Closed Doors.How far would you go to create the perfect Life?Gracie Dwyer has it all: the handsome husband, the adorable child, the beautiful home and the glittering career.

The perfect life.Her new friend Juliet doesn't exactly fit in.

She's a down-on-her-luck single parent with no money and not much hope.So just what is it that draws Gracie and Juliet together? And when the cracks start to appear in Gracie's perfect life, can both of them survive?

Information

Other Formats