Samurai Jam: Bakumatsu Rock - Complete Season Collection, Blu-ray  BluRay

Samurai Jam: Bakumatsu Rock - Complete Season Collection Blu-ray

Starring Kensho Ono, Kishou Taniyama, Shoutaro Morikubo

Directed by Itsurou Kawasaki


All 12 episodes from the anime based on the Japanese video game.

Set in the Bakumatsu era in 19th century Japan, it is against the law to sing any song besides the brainwashing 'Heaven Songs' written by the Shinsengumi.

Unwilling to sit back and watch his people get indoctrinated by evil, Ryoma Sakamoto (voice of Kishou Taniyama) and his fellow rockers plan to reclaim their lives, with the help of rock and roll.

The episodes are: 'Peace Soul! Let's Rock!', 'Top Idol! Rampage at a Concert!', 'Passion! Let's Work!', 'Bath Concert! Let's Get Passionate Naked!', 'Peaceful! Heaven's Song Is Wild!', 'Royal Concert! Rocker's Hearts Are Moved to Tears!', 'Rockers! Let's Form a Band!', 'Dark Cherries! Death to Rock', 'Mask the Rocker! The Soul Is Important!', 'Solo Debut! We Can't Play Together Anymore!', 'Heaven's Song! Time for the Climax' and 'Ultra Soul! The Dawn of Rock!'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366870849
  • Catalogue number: MANB8708
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops