Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Dive : Welcome to paradise. We hope you survive your stay. Escape to Thailand in this sizzling, gripping crime thriller, Hardback Book

The Dive : Welcome to paradise. We hope you survive your stay. Escape to Thailand in this sizzling, gripping crime thriller Hardback

Hardback

Description

'Had me hooked from the first page' ? ? ? ? ?'I felt myself dreaming of being there... until the body count started piling up!' ? ? ? ? ?'The twists along the way were great and so unexpected right up to the end' ? ? ? ? ?'Highly recommended for a brilliant summer book' ? ? ? ? ?For fans of The Beach, The Sanatorium and Catherine CooperESCAPE TO PARADISE. Scuba diving instructor Cass leads her students out for their first dive off the beautiful coast of Koh Sang, Thailand's world-famous party island.

It's supposed to be a life-changing experience, but things quickly spiral out of control... LEAVE YOUR SECRETS BEHIND. By the time she gets back to the shore, one of her students is dead, another badly injured, and she knows that her idyllic life is about to be smashed to pieces on the rocks. BUT DON'T GET LOST FOREVER... Because there's a killer in paradise - and Cass has a feeling she might be next... Take a deep breath, before you dive into the summer thriller of 2023... 'A compelling and accomplished debut, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley.' STEVE CAVANAGH'The Dive is an escapist, up-all-night thriller that holds you under and doesn't let you surface for air until the very final page.

Utterly compelling!'' LUCY CLARKE'The Dive turns paradise into a nightmare... and I loved every minute of it.' AMY McCULLOCH'A hot contender for best travel thriller of 2023.' JANICE HALLETT

Information

Other Formats

Save 12%

£14.99

£13.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information