Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Summer Sisters, Paperback / softback Book

The Summer Sisters Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Fans of Lori Wilde, Jennifer Ryan, and Lori Foster won't be able to put down this heartwarming, multi-generational story about three sisters' search to reunite their family and the love they find along the way. The Buchanan sisters share everything -- even ownership of their beloved Juniper Inn.

But their mother and Aunt Sassy won't even stay in the same state, and no one knows the story behind the sisters' decades-long feud. When youngest sister, Rose, plans the inn's grand re-opening for the same weekend as Sassy's 70th birthday's party, a family reunion seems unavoidable.

Only Rose needs help from a certain handsome, if surly, hardware store owner to pull off an extravagant celebration.

The sparks between them are undeniable, but Rose can't help suspecting he's hiding something from her . . . After a heartbreaking end to her marriage, Dahlia Buchanan and her kids have built a new life in Colorado.

She's started flirting with the town doctor, but how does she know she's ready to open her heart again?When her youngest daughter cleverly maneuvers her to Juniper Springs on her estranged sister's birthday, Lillian Buchanan has no choice but to finally face her once-beloved sibling.

But some wounds are just too deep to heal. And what will her daughters do when the family secrets she's tried so hard to hide come flooding into the open?

Information

Other Formats

£13.99

£12.05

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information