Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

In Her Eyes : an unputdownable, twisty psychological thriller, Paperback / softback Book

In Her Eyes : an unputdownable, twisty psychological thriller Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

FROM THE AUTHOR OF FRIENDS LIKE THESE, THIS WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT. You're at home with your family. You think you're safe. You're wrong . . . Ava's life is the kind other people envy: loving husband; great kids; beautiful house.

Until a violent home invasion turns the dream into a nightmare and leaves her daughter fighting to survive.

This wasn't a random attack and Ava is reeling from the knowledge that someone is targeting her family.

Who could hate them enough to kill?To save those she loves from even greater danger Ava must find out what really happened that night.

But when everyone around her has been lying, how will she decide who to trust? And with her own secrets threatening to come to light, can she even trust herself?For fans of The Silent Patient, The Wife Between Us and Perfect Child, In Her Eyes is a dark and twisty thriller.

You're about to find out that home is where the hate is. WHAT THE READERS ARE SAYING'Exciting and full of family drama, I definitely recommend!' 5*'Rarely gives you room to breathe . . . This is highly recommended and I enjoyed every minute and sleepless night of this novel' 5*'Wow!

What a book! Pulled me right in from the beginning and did not let go.

There were so many twists and turns in this book I was left speechless at times' 5*'With every chapter I suspected somebody different and was completely blown away by the ending.

Certainly one of the best thrillers of 2019' 5*'WOW' 5*'If you want to be kept hanging by a thread on the edge of your seat... this is the book for you' 5*'Amazing! I cannot get over how hooked this had me!' 5*

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.39

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Sarah Alderson  |  View all