Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Every Little Secret, Paperback / softback Book

Every Little Secret Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Don’t miss Sarah Clarke’s gripping new thriller,THE SKI TRIP.

Out now! ‘A fast-paced, twisty story . . . A thrilling read’ Catherine Cooper, bestselling author of The Chalet From the outside, it seems Grace has it all.

Only she knows about the cracks in her picture-perfect life… and the huge secret behind them.

After all, who can she trust? Her brother Josh is thousands of miles away, and he and Grace have never been close – he was always their parents’ favourite. Her best friend Coco walked away from her years ago, their friendship irreparably fractured by the choices they’ve made. And her husband Marcus seems like a different man lately.

Grace can’t shake the feeling that he’s hiding something. But when her seven-year-old daughter makes a troubling accusation, Grace must choose between protecting her child and protecting her secret… before she loses everything. A totally addictive suspense novel from the bestselling author of A Mother Never Lies, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Shalini Boland. ‘Every Little Secret had me in a complete vice.

A brilliantly crafted suspense thriller which poses a dark dilemma – who can you trust?’ L V Matthews, author of The Twins Readers are raving about Every Little Secret! 'WOW! WOW! WOW! AMAZING, PHENOMENAL, LOVED IT!' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I devoured every page of Every Little Secret.

It’s gripping, thrilling and impossible to put down.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Shocking!

Totally didn’t see the twists coming, especially the explosive ending…Great and gripping thriller.’ NetGalley reviewer,⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘This gripping story of love, trust and betrayal is the ultimate page-turner.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘A fast paced read that had me in that “just one more chapter” loop until I’d finished it.

I don’t think I breathed for the entire last few chapters.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I genuinely loved this novel . . . Through all the plot twists I was engrossed, hooked onto every word.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Information

Other Formats

Save 0%

£8.99

£8.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information