Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Echo Wife : A dark, fast-paced unsettling domestic thriller, EPUB eBook

The Echo Wife : A dark, fast-paced unsettling domestic thriller EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

A dark and suspenseful novel of lies, betrayal, and identity - perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Charlie Brooker's Black Mirror.

It was meant to be an evening to honour and celebrate Evelyn Caldwell's award-winning, career-making scientific research - but Evelyn has things on her mind.

Things like Nathan, her husband, who has left her for a younger, better, newer woman. A woman who is now pregnant - but shouldn't be - and is strikingly familiar. Too familiar to be a coincidence.

A woman who shouldn't exist.

The Echo Wife is a propulsive new novel from an international rising star about identity, murder, and the choices society forces women to make.

********************************

Readers LOVE The Echo Wife


'I read it in just under 24 hours, finding it hard to put down. It was deeply unsettling in places, but very intriguing'

'As well as being a generally intriguing read, there are some jaw-dropping twists and shockers that I absolutely didn't see coming, there was just so much going on in this book and I couldn't put it down'

'A powerful, tightly-written story that expertly deploys its themes of abuse, trauma and personhood. I enjoyed this immensely, and highly recommend it'

'This book is a prime example of what a psychological suspense thriller should be! By far, it's my favourite thriller read so far this year'

'I was enthralled from early on - the author littered little bits of intrigue and then delivered a great twist which meant I was hooked'

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by Sarah Gailey  |  View all