Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Day Four, Hardback Book

Day Four Hardback

Hardback

Description

The trip of their dreams becomes the holiday of their nightmares: DAY FOUR is Sarah Lotz's extraordinary, unmissable follow-up to the book that made headlines around the world, THE THREE - perfect for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost. Four days into a five day singles cruise on the Gulf of Mexico, the ageing ship Beautiful Dreamer stops dead in the water.

With no electricity and no cellular signals, the passengers and crew have no way to call for help.

But everyone is certain that rescue teams will come looking for them soon.

All they have to do is wait. That is, until the toilets stop working and the food begins to run out.

When the body of a woman is discovered in her cabin the passengers start to panic.

There's a murderer on board the Beautiful Dreamer... and maybe something worse.

Information

Other Formats

Save 21%

£14.99

£11.79

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information