Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart : Number 3 in series, Paperback Book

Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart : Number 3 in series Paperback

Part of the Love by Numbers series

Description

'Fabulous' Eloisa James'Smart, sexy, and always romantic' Julia Quinn'For a smart, witty and passionate historical romance, I recommend anything by Sarah MacLean' Lisa KleypasShe lives for passion.

Bold, impulsive, and a magnet for trouble, Juliana Fiori is no simpering English miss.

She refuses to play by society's rules: she speaks her mind, cares nothing for the approval of the ton, and can throw a punch with remarkable accuracy.

Her scandalous nature makes her a favorite subject of London's most practiced gossips . . . and precisely the kind of woman the Duke of Leighton wants far far away from him.

He swears by reputation. Scandal is the last thing Simon Pearson has room for in his well-ordered world.

The Duke of Disdain is too focused on keeping his title untainted and his secrets unknown.

But when he discovers Juliana hiding in his carriage late one evening - risking everything he holds dear - he swears to teach the reckless beauty a lesson in propriety.

She has other plans, however; she wants two weeks to prove that even an unflappable duke is not above passion. This is the third novel in the Regency romance Love By Numbers trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean - perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Eloisa JamesLove By Numbers series:Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a RakeTen Ways to Be Adored When Landing a LordEleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's HeartPraise for Sarah MacLean:'Sarah MacLean has reignited the romance genre with a bolder edge' The New Yorker'Funny, smart, feminist and roastingly hot' BookRiot.com'Do yourself a favor and discover the compelling magic of Sarah MacLean' Amanda Quick'MacLean writes with an entirely unique blend of elegance and ferocity that bursts from every page' Entertainment Weekly'Great chemistry, intelligence and sparkling humor' RT Book Reviews

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical romance
  • ISBN: 9780749959708

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops