In the Animal Kingdom: Invertebrates Have No Backbone, Hardback Book

In the Animal Kingdom: Invertebrates Have No Backbone Hardback

Part of the In the Animal Kingdom series


This book explores what makes an animal an invertebrate - how their characteristics are different from other groups of animals.

It shows many examples of different types of invertebrate in their natural environment.

The simple text, suitable for children aged 5+, is accompanied by large, attractive photographs.

For children progressing through book bands it is suitable for reading at level 8: Purple. This book is part of the 'In the Animal Kingdom' which explore the classification of animals.

Why not look for them all: Amphibians live on land and water; Birds have feathers; Fish live in water; Reptiles have scaly skin; Invertebrates have no backbone; Mammals drink milk.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops