Zenith, Paperback Book

Description

`A whirlwind out-of-this-galaxy adventure!' Sarah J.

Maas, bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass. There is darkness sweeping across the stars. Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness: a powerful mercenary whose reign of terror stretches across the Mirabel Galaxy.

To those aboard her fearsome glass starship the Marauder, she's just Andi, their captain and protector. When a routine mission goes awry, the all-girl crew's resilience is tested as they find themselves in a most unfamiliar place: at the mercy of a powerful bounty hunter connected to Andi's past and a harrowing betrayal. Perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J.

Maas. Praise for Zenith: `This book is epic beyond measure.

I need the next one like I need air.' Rachael A, Amazon Reviewer `I was torn between wanting to read as fast as my eyes could manage and wanting to savour spending time with the characters I grew to love.' Amazon Reviewer `I thought this book was absolutely fantastic and had a great cast of characters.' Holly Moore, Amazon Reviewer `Zenith is an outstanding read and one of my new favourites.

Read it. You will not be disappointed.' Charlotte Burns, Amazon Reviewer

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9780008228330

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sasha Alsberg

£51.96

£41.57