Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Saved By the Bell: Season 3, DVD  DVD



All 26 episodes from the third season of the popular US teen sitcom from the early 1990s.

Set in the fictional town of Palisades, California, the series follows six teenagers through their fun-filled days at Bayside School and their nights together at their favourite hang-out, The Max.

The episodes are: 'The Last Dance', 'Zack's Birthday', 'The Aftermath', 'The Game', 'The Surgery', 'Fourth of July', 'Check Your Mate', 'My Boyfriend's Back', 'Fake IDs', 'Boss Lady', 'Pipe Dreams', 'The Last Weekend', 'Wicked Stepbrother: Part 1', 'Wicked Stepbrother: Part 2', 'Date Auction', 'All in the Mall', 'S.A.T.s', 'Palm Springs Weekend: Part 1', 'Palm Springs Weekend: Part 2', 'Hold Me Tight', 'No Hope With Dope', 'Rockumentary', 'Cut Day', 'Home for Christmas: Part 1', 'Home for Christmas: Part 2' and 'Mystery Weekend'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops