Saved By the Bell: Season 4, DVD  DVD


All 26 episodes from the fourth season of the popular US teen sitcom from the early 1990s.

Set in the fictional town of Palisades, California, the series follows six teenagers through their fun-filled days at Bayside School and their nights together at their favourite hang-out, The Max.

The episodes are: 'The Fight', 'Student Teacher Week', 'Screech's Spaghetti Sauce', 'The New Girl', 'The Bayside Triangle', 'Teen Line', 'Masquerade Ball', 'Day of Detention', 'Wrestling With the Future', 'Drinking and Driving', 'Love Machine', 'Class Rings', 'Isn't It Romantic?', 'The Will', 'Teacher's Strike', 'Slater's Sister', 'The Senior Prom', 'Video Yearbook', 'Screech's Birthday', 'Snow White and the Seven Dorks', 'Earthquake', 'Best Summer of My Life', 'Slater's Friend', 'School Song', 'The Time Capsule' and 'Graduation'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5030697020338
  • Catalogue number: FHED2888
  • Studio: Fabulous Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops