Scandal: The Complete Fourth Season, DVD  DVD


All 22 episodes from the fourth season of the US political thriller.

Kerry Washington stars as Olivia Pope, an ex-White House Communications Director who now runs a crisis management firm.

In this season, Olivia arrives back in Washington, D.C., after spending months on an island with Jake (Scott Foley), and realises much has changed in her absence.

The episodes are: 'Randy, Red, Superfreak and Julia', 'The State of the Union', 'Inside the Bubble', 'Like Father, Like Daughter', 'The Key', 'An Innocent Man', 'Baby Made a Mess', 'The Last Supper', 'Where the Sun Don't Shine', 'Run', 'Where's the Black Lady?', 'Gladiators Don't Run', 'No More Blood', 'The Lawn Chair', 'The Testimony of Diego Muñoz', 'It's Good to Be Kink', 'Put a Ring On It', 'Honour Thy Father', 'I'm Just a Bill', 'First Lady Sings the Blues', 'A Few Good Woman' and 'You Can't Take Command'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 8717418468187
  • Catalogue number: BUA0254901
  • Studio: Walt Disney Studios Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops