logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Cassandra Sanction, Paperback / softback Book

The Cassandra Sanction Paperback / softback

Part of the Ben Hope series

Description

THE MOST SHOCKING ADVENTURE YET FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR `Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott A TRAGIC DEATH.

A GRIEVING BROTHER. A PLOT TO DECEIVE THE ENTIRE WORLD... Ex-SAS major and kidnap recovery specialist Ben Hope is looking for peace in a quiet Spanish town.

What he gets instead is the kind of trouble that only a man like him can handle. Raul Fuentes can't accept that his sister, Catalina, took her own life.

Ben isn't convinced, but ghosts from his own past compel him to help Raul discover the truth. What connects Catalina's apparent suicide to the suspicious fate of three of her fellow scientists? And why do a gang of professional killers follow Ben and Raul wherever they go? Ben will soon discover the terrible truth: a fraudulent conspiracy to dupe all of humankind. And those responsible will soon find out they've met their match. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson.

Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the twelfth book in the series.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780007486199

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Scott Mariani   |  View all

Also in the Ben Hope series   |  View all