Shaken and Stirred - Scary Environments, DVD  DVD

Shaken and Stirred - Scary Environments DVD


Four-part series looking at the natural environment's dark side.

Episodes are: 'Volcanoes', 'Storms', 'Earthquakes' and 'Floods'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0814618013730
  • Catalogue number: HVSSE665
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Living World/Universe
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops