Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Shakira (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

Shakira (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Shakira

CD / Album


Tenth studio album by the Colombian singer-songwriter. Featuring the singles 'Can't Remember to Forget You' with Rihanna, 'Empire', 'Medicine' with Blake Shelton and 'Dare (La La La)', the album debuted at #14 in the UK Albums Chart. This deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks.

Track Listing

  1. Can't Remember to Forget You (Feat. Rihanna) 3.26
  2. Empire 3.59
  3. You Don't Care About Me 3.41
  4. Dare (La La La) 3.06
  5. Cut Me Deep (Feat. Magic!) 3.15
  6. 23 3.59
  7. The One Thing 3.12
  8. Medicine (Feat. Blake Shelton) 3.18
  9. Spotlight 3.23
  10. Broken Record 3.14
  11. Nunca Me Acuerdo De Olvidarte 3.26
  12. Loca Por Ti 3.41
  13. La La La (Brasil 2014) (Feat. Carlinhos Brown) 3.06
  14. Chasing Shadows 3.31
  15. That Way 3.08



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Shakira   |  View all