Shameless: The Complete First Season, DVD  DVD


All 12 episodes from the American remake of the successful British comedy drama series following the dysfunctional Gallagher family.

William H. Macy stars as Frank, the head of the Gallagher family and father of six.

Despite the absence of their mother, Frank leaves his children to fend for themselves, and instead spends his time drinking and illegally claiming benefits.

In this series, Frank gets involved with some gangsters and to get out of trouble fakes his own death with the help of his family.

The episodes comprise: 'Pilot', 'Frank the Plank', 'Aunt Ginger', 'Casey Casden', 'Three Boys', 'Killer Carl', 'Frank Gallagher - Loving Husband, Devoted Father', 'It's Time to Kill the Turtle', 'But at Last Came a Knock', 'Nana Gallagher Had an Affair', 'Daddyz Girl' and 'Father Frank, Full of Grace'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051892113151
  • Catalogue number: 1000322431
  • Studio: Warner Bros. Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops