Shaun the Sheep: Complete Series 3 and 4, DVD  DVD


All 50 episodes from the third and fourth seasons of the popular animation from 'Wallace and Gromit' creator Nick Park.

Shaun is a sheep who doesn't follow the flock. In fact he leads them into all sorts of scrapes and scraps, turning peace in the valley into mayhem in the meadow.

Shaun and his pals run rings around their poor sheepdog Bitzer, as he tries to stop the Farmer finding out what's going on behind his back.

Season 3 episodes are: 'The Stand Off', 'The Coconut', 'The Shepherd', 'You Missed a Bit', 'Let's Spray', 'The Crow', 'Shaun the Fugitive', 'Hard to Swallow', 'Mission Inboxible', 'Bye Bye Barn', 'The Rounders Match', 'Film Night', 'Fossils', 'The Skateboard', 'The Piano', 'The Snapshot', 'Prickly Heat', 'The Hang Glider', 'The Shadow Play' and 'Bull Vs Wool'.

Season 4 episodes are: 'Cones', 'Caught Short Alien', 'Happy Birthday Timmy!', 'The Genie', '3DTV', 'The Smelly Farmer', 'DIY', 'The Rabbit', 'Prize Possession', 'The Spider', 'The Loony-Tic', 'Men at Work', 'The Dog Show', 'Missing Piece', 'Wildlife Watch', 'The Pelican', 'Bad Boy', 'Remote Control', 'Phoney Farmer', 'Ground Dog Day', 'The Intruder', 'Bitzer for a Day', 'Bitzer's Secret', 'Ping-Pong Poacher', 'Hidden Talents', 'Picture Perfect', 'Save the Dump', 'Duck!', 'The Stare' and 'Fruit and Nuts'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5055201831279
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2917
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops