Shaun the Sheep: Shear Heat, DVD  DVD


Collection of ten episodes from the popular animated series for children.

Shaun is a sheep who doesn't follow the flock. In fact he leads them into all sorts of scrapes and scraps, turning peace in the valley into mayhem in the meadow.

The episodes are: 'Shaun the Fugitive', 'Mission Inboxible', 'The Rounders Match', 'Film Night', 'Bull vs.

Wool', 'The Piano, 'The Snapshot', 'Prickly Heat, 'The Hang Glider' and 'The Shadow Play'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5055201826824
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2712
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops