Shaun the Sheep: Spoilsport, DVD DVD

Shaun the Sheep: Spoilsport DVD


Collection of episodes from the popular children's animated series which follows Shaun, a mischievous and unique sheep who leads his flock into all manner of trouble.

The episodes are: 'Out of Order', 'Karma Farmer', 'Spoilsport', 'Baa-d Hair Day', 'The Farmer's Nephew', 'Babysitter Bitzer', 'Dodgy Lodger', 'Timmy and the Dragon' and 'Cone of Shame'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5055201837561
  • Catalogue number: OPTD4041
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops