Shaun the Sheep: The Gift Set, DVD  DVD


A collection of 24 lambtastic adventures from Shaun and his flock of friends.

Episodes are: 'Spring Lamb', 'Sheepless Nights', 'Bagpipe Buddy', 'Strictly No Dancing', 'Supersize Timmy', 'Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow', 'Who's the Caddy?', 'Lock Out', 'Two's Company', 'Double Trouble', 'Bitzer's New Hat', 'Everything Must Go', 'In the Doghouse', 'Ewe've Been Framed', 'Hide and Squeak', 'Frantic Romantic', 'Party Animals', 'What's Up, Dog?', 'Cock-a-Doodle-Shaun', 'Cat Got Your Brain', 'Chip Off the Old Block', 'Pig Trouble', 'Cheetah Cheater' and 'Draw the Line'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014138605384
  • Catalogue number: 2EDVD0538
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops