logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Lonely Hearts Dog Walkers, Paperback / softback Book

The Lonely Hearts Dog Walkers Paperback / softback

Description

Could this be the perfect place to start over...?When Nicola's marriage falls apart and she's left broken-hearted, she decides to move back home to the idyllic village of Furzewell.

But her fresh start isn't everything she hoped it would be - daughter Mia is struggling to fit in at school and she's finding it challenging living with her overbearing mother. But when she joins the local dog-walkers group, Nicky finds the support she's been looking for - The Lonely Hearts Dog Walkers never fail to be there for each other in a crisis.

When their local park is threatened by developers, they are determined to rally together to save it.

Can Nicky fight to protect her new community and find her happy furever after?A heart-warming tale of love, family and four-legged friends - perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Phillipa Ashley and Katie Fforde.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Ebury Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781529103137

Other Formats

Save 21%

£7.99

£6.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops