Christmas With You : Curl up for a feel-good Christmas treat with No. 1 bestseller Sheila O'Flanagan, Paperback / softback Book

Christmas With You : Curl up for a feel-good Christmas treat with No. 1 bestseller Sheila O'Flanagan Paperback / softback

Description

The Sugar Loaf Lodge welcomes you in to warm yourself by the fire as the snow falls softly down.

You'll find yourself immediately at home, bathed in the magic of this romantic hotel as it reveals the secrets and dreams of its guests.

Sheila O'Flanagan's Christmas With You - originally published as A Season to Remember - is ideal festive reading for fans of Veronica Henry, Carole Matthews and Marian Keyes.

These enchanting linked stories from the No. 1 bestselling author bring to life one unforgettable Christmas full of surprise twists, life-changing moments... and love. Christmas With You was previously published as A Season to Remember.

Now with two poignant new stories added. Tucked away in the Irish countryside, the Sugar Loaf Lodge is opening its door for the festive season.

With snow falling on the mountains outside and warm fires roaring inside, it's the perfect place for guests to celebrate the happiest time of the year.

But what if you've just had your heart broken? Or discovered that the man you're married to has lied to you?

What if a secret from your past has finally come back to haunt you?For some of the guests arriving at the Sugar Loaf Lodge, Christmas is looking far from tranquil.

But can they find the magic and romance of the season within the walls of this beautiful hotel?Reviewers love Sheila's books: 'An exciting love story with a deliciously romantic denouement' Sunday ExpressWhat readers are saying about Christmas With You: 'A wonderful short story collection; it captures the magic of Christmas, love and family perfectly, and is a really superb read.

Definitely recommend!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'What a sweet lovely read...

Absolutely loved this book and can't wait to read more by Sheila O'Flanagan' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'Absolutely brilliant!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'The different stories will make you laugh and cry as all their lives come together in the Sugar Loaf Lodge and remind us about the true meaning of Christmas' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars'I really enjoyed every single page of this book, and would highly recommend it, especially as a festive story!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars'From the very start to the very end Sheila O'Flanagan keeps you entwined with all the characters.

A simply perfect book' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'Ms O'Flanagan weaves her magic again' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781472253965

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by SHEILA O'FLANAGAN   |  View all