Yours, Faithfully, Paperback Book

Description

Sheila O'Flangan's wonderfully gripping, dramatic and touching novel YOURS, FAITHFULLY is essential reading for fans of Marian Keyes and Freya North.Iona Brannock has always been impatient.

Not one to hang around, she married her gorgeous husband just months after meeting him and they have lived happily ever since.

Now all she needs is a baby and her life will be perfect.

Sally Harper has been blissfully married for almost twenty years.

She has a beautiful daughter, a loving husband and a great job.

Her life is complete. But a surprise pregnancy is about to change everything.Two women - strangers leading separate lives.

But their two worlds are about to collide in the most shocking way...

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sheila O'Flanagan   |  View all