The Luckiest Lady in London: London Book 1, Paperback Book

The Luckiest Lady in London: London Book 1 Paperback

Part of the London series

Description

Fans of Grace Burrowes, Liz Carlyle, Meredith Duran, Sarah Maclean and Courtney Milan will be enthralled by the dazzling talent of Sherry Thomas in this beautifully written romance about a marriage of convenience that turns inconveniently passionate...

Felix Rivendale, the Marquess of Wrenworth, is The Ideal Gentleman, a man all men want to be and all women want to possess.

Felix knows very well his golden image is a hoax. But no one else suspects the truth, until Miss Louisa Cantwell comes along.

From their first meeting, Louisa has mistrusted his outward perfection.

Yet even she could not have imagined that The Ideal Gentleman would propose - to make her his mistress.

She cannot ignore the pleasure his touch ignites. Nor can she deny the pull Lord Wrenworth exerts upon her.

Dare she get any closer to a man full of dark secrets, any one of which could devastate her?Discover more of the acclaimed romance by Sherry Thomas in her compelling Fitzhugh trilogy, Beguiling the Beauty, Ravishing the Heiress and Tempting the Bride.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical romance
  • ISBN: 9781472214522

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops