Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Threads, CD / Album Cd

Track Listing

  1. Prove You Wrong (Feat. Stevie Nicks and Maren Morris)
  2. Live Wire (Feat. Bonnie Raitt and Mavis Staples)
  3. Tell Me When It's Over (Feat. Chris Stapleton)
  4. Story of Everything (Feat. Chuck D, Andra Day and Gary Clark Jr.)
  5. Beware of Darkness (Feat. Eric Clapton, Sting and Brandi Carlile)
  6. Redemption Day (Feat. Johnny Cash)
  7. Cross Creek Road (Feat. Lukas Nelson)
  8. Everything Is Broken (Feat. Jason Isbell)
  9. The Worst (Feat. Keith Richards)
  10. Lonely Alone (Feat. Willie Nelson)
  11. Border Lord (Feat. Kris Kristofferson)
  12. Still the Good Old Days (Feat. Joe Walsh)
  13. Wouldn't Want to Be Like You (Feat. St. Vincent)
  14. Don't (Feat. Lucius)
  15. Nobody's Perfect (Feat. Emmylou Harris)
  16. Flying Blind (Feat. James Taylor)
  17. For the Sake of Love (Feat. Vince Gill)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Big Machine
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0843930041411


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops