Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Siblings: Series 2, DVD DVD



All six episodes from the second series of the British comedy drama starring Tom Stourton and Charlotte Ritchie as brother and sister Dan and Hannah.

The dysfunctional relationship shared by Dan and Hannah sees them getting themselves - and others - into awkward situations, including Dan landing a cleaning job at Hannah's place of work, Hannah attempting to learn the ins and outs of women's rugby, and Dan reluctantly taking up the position of his mother's new dance partner.

The episodes are: 'Kevin Rugby', 'Golden Aunt', 'Old Man Model', 'Gregg and Lily', 'Baby Sack' and 'Jack's Wedding'.


Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops