Stake Out!, Paperback Book

Description

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into... 'We're on a mission!' Ivy and Olivia are together again - and not a moment too soon.

The whole vampire community is in a flap. Can the twins discover the identity of the mystery blogger who's determined to expose Franklin Grove's biggest secret?

Hold on to your fangs, vamp fans. It's time to go undercover!These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire.

A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance.

Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg. Have you collected all of `My Sister the Vampire'?Switched Fangtastic!

Revamped! Vampalicious! Take Two Love Bites Lucky BreakStar StyleTwin Spins!Date with DestinyFlying SoloStake Out!Double Disaster!Flipping Out!Secrets and SpiesFashion FrightmareSpooktacular!Fangs for the MemoriesLook out for Sienna Mercer's other great series, `My Brother the Werewolf'. Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister - especially a twin.

A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 240 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781405259880

Other Formats

£5.99

£5.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sienna Mercer   |  View all

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09

Also in the My Sister the Vampire series   |  View all

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09

£5.99

£5.09