I Am Traitor, Paperback / softback Book

Description

At the end of the world, who can you trust? The story of one teen's fight against an extra-terrestrial invasion.

For fans of Michael Grant, Suzanne Collins and Robert Muchamore. London has been targeted by extra-terrestrial life and victims are transported to a terrifying other world. Amy Sullivan is an unwilling hero. She runs until she can't run any more. Then, she is taken. To have a chance of saving herself, and her planet, Amy will have to put faith in those she fears the most.

But what if it means becoming a traitor to everyone she has ever loved?

A modern-day War of the Worlds from one of Iceland's bestselling authors.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 292 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781444934472

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Sif Sigmarsdottir