Silent Witness: Series 11 and 12, DVD  DVD


All eleven two-part episodes from series 11 and 12 of the BBC crime thriller following the investigations of a team of forensic experts led by Dr Leo Dalton (William Gaminara), Dr Harry Cunningham (Tom Ward) and Dr Nikki Alexander (Emilia Fox).

The episodes are: 'Apocalypse', 'Suffer the Children', 'Hippocratic Oath', 'Double Dare', 'Peripheral Vision', 'Safe', 'Death's Door', 'Terror', 'Judgement', 'The Lost Child' and 'Finding Rachel'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051561034206
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3420
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops